Status: identified
We're investigating an issue where some users may see an unexpected banner asking them to confirm whether they recognize their workspace. This does not indicate that the workspace has been compromised.
Please do not select "No, leave workspace", as this will remove you from the workspace. You can continue using Notion while we work to resolve the issue.